Home » Search Center » Results: Gonzalo Teppa

Results for "Gonzalo Teppa"

Advanced search options


Gonzalo Teppa


Never-Ending Cycle

Label: Nocturne Productions
Released: 2022
Track listing: 1. Never-Ending Cycle; 2. Stamina; 3. I Count On Them; 4. Softly As In A Morning Sunrise-by Sigmund Romberg; 5. Suggestions; 6. Melody For Wayne; 7. No Problems; 8. Spaghetti Road; 9. Worthy of Love; 10. Front Porch Blues.


MaryLynn Gillaspie :: Secret Language

Label: MaryLynn Gillaspie
Released: 2022
Track listing: 1. Can It Be Done - mini 2. Vivo Sonhando 3. Matte Kudasai 4. All The Things You Are - mini 5. Dolphin Dance (Secret Language) 6. (It's Just) Talk 7. Orange Blossoms In Summertime 8. Can We Pretend 9. Venusian Cafe - mini 10. Skippy's Dream ('Hypnagogia') 11. Wherever You Are 12. Detour Ahead - mini 13. If We Could Change 14. Fly Me To The Moon - mini


Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.