Home » Search Center » Results: Fair Weather Friends

Results for "Fair Weather Friends"

Advanced search options



Label: Fair Weather Friends
Released: 2022
Track listing: The Call; OdesSea; Afromacedonian Dance; Sand; Indian Dream; Lullaby.



Label: Fair Weather Friends
Released: 2014
Track listing: Never Right; Fried Feta; Sane; Goodbye My Friends; Soundwaves; Spirit Of; Epirus' Clave.


Article: Album Review

Epirus Quartet: Transatlantic

Read "Transatlantic" reviewed by Bruce Lindsay

Epirus Quartet is based in Austin, Texas, but takes its name from a region of Greece--hence, perhaps, the decision to name its debut album Transatlantic. The recording is released as a limited edition, high-quality, vinyl album (it's also available as a download)--the format lends itself superbly to the quartet's brand of danceable, organ-led music.


Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.