All About Jazz

Home » Search Center » Results: Dreamers Collective Records

Results for "Dreamers Collective Records"

Advanced search options

Bridges of Souls

Label: Dreamers Collective Records
Released: 2014
Track listing: Bridges of Souls, Downhill, The Untouchable Number, It's Already That , Sounds of My Heart, Dance, Alone, Magic City, Little Heart, Creep, Missing You


Label: Dreamers Collective Records
Released: 2012
Track listing: 01. Intro - 1:19; 02. Triumph - 6:32; 03. Interlude I - 2:41; 04. Purpose - 5:53; 05. Interlude II - 3:21; 06. Joy - 6:59; 07. Interlude III - 2:58; 08. Longing - 5:54; 09. Hope - 2:25; 10. Interlude IV - 3:10; 11. Sorrow and Wishful Thinking - 9:37; 12. Hope II - 2:41. Composizioni e arrangiamenti di Ferenc Nemeth.


Enter our contest giveaways

Contest Giveaways

Enter our contests with a single button click and win a chance at albums or concert tickets.

Contest Guidelines

Reader's Poll: Have a favorite record label or labels? Let us know.

Favorite Record Labels Poll

From legendary labels like Blue Note and Verve to independent imprints, vote for your favorites.

More Polls

Publisher's Desk

Follow us on Instagram! Continue.


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and through our retail affiliations you'll support us in the process.


Rare vinyl LPs and CDs from over 1,000 independent sellers


CDs, Vinyl, Blu-Ray DVDS, Prime membership, Alexa, SONOS and more


Specializing in high resolution and CD-quality downloads


Specializing in music, movies and video games


Marketplace for new, used, and vintage instruments and gear