Home » Search Center » Results: Collaborative Jazz Septet

Results for "Collaborative Jazz Septet"

Advanced search options


Collaborative Jazz Septet

A band made by two good friends who share the same passion for the tradition of jazz. Only because of determination and honest collaboration they were able to accomplish this project. Septet is performing original, traditional jazz oriented music. Collaborative Jazz Septet is: Mindaugas Vadoklis - trumpet; Karolis Šarkus - alto saxophone, leader, composer; Donatas Petreikis - tenor saxophone, leader, composer; Jievaras Jasinskis - trombone; Tuomas Korhonen - piano; Mariusz Praśniewski - double bass; Augustas Baronas - drums


Collaborative Jazz Septet

Label: LT Jazz Music
Released: 2020
Track listing: Collaborative Jazz Septet; Gollem's People; No One Can Change You; Keep The Time; The Walker; Falling Feeling; Autumn Blues For Rainy Days; Pentatonic Show


Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.