Home » Jazz Musicians » Collaborative Jazz Septet

Collaborative Jazz Septet

A band made by two good friends who share the same passion for the tradition of jazz. Only because of determination and honest collaboration they were able to accomplish this project. Septet is performing original, traditional jazz oriented music. Collaborative Jazz Septet is: Mindaugas Vadoklis - trumpet; Karolis Šarkus - alto saxophone, leader, composer; Donatas Petreikis - tenor saxophone, leader, composer; Jievaras Jasinskis - trombone; Tuomas Korhonen - piano; Mariusz Praśniewski - double bass; Augustas Baronas - drums



Collaborative Jazz...

LT Jazz Music



Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.