Home » Musicians » Discography » Wonderland


Wonderland by Gentiane MG
buy album

Gentiane MG

Label: Effendi
Released: 2019
Duration: 55 min
Views: 227

Track Listing

01 Opening: Forgiveness 02 Erased Self 03 Blue-Noir-Sol 04 Road to Nowhere 05 Empty Canvas 06 Heavy Weight 07 Wonderland (Part 1 : Comeback ) 08 Wonderland (Part 2 : Shadows) 09 Wonderland (Part 3 : Unbearable) 10 Interlude: Sanctuary 11 L'Heure du Thé 12 Fool's Gold 13 Repentance



Album uploaded by Gentiane MG


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Late Night
Sean Fyfe
Cajun Blue
Juliet Varnedoe
2 Blues For Cecil
Andrew Cyrille, William Parker & Enrico Rava
Late Night
Sean Fyfe Quartet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier
Julieta Eugenio
Two For The Road
Tara Minton & Ed Babar

Song of the Day

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.