Home » Musicians » Discography » Woman's Perfume

Woman's Perfume

buy album

Dominique di Piazza

Label: CAM Jazz
Released: 2008
Views: 1,054

Track Listing

01. Totò sexi; 02. La via dei babbuini; 03. Profumo di donna; 04. Positive Life (Faraò); 05. Totò sexi; 06. Try To Change; 07. Il prete sposato; 08. My Father’s Song (Faraò); 09. Faustina; 10. Il vedovo; 11. Nowise (Faraò); 12. Paolo il caldo.


Dominique di Piazza
bass, electric

Additional Personnel / Information

Antonio Faraò (pianoforte); Dominique Di Piazza (basso elettrico); André Ceccarelli (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Favorites Revisited
John Coltrane
88 Butterfly
Peter Madsen's CIA Trio
Michael Bisio

Song of the Day

John Paul Jones
Keith Oxman
Manel Fortia
Interpret It Well
Ches Smith

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.