Home » Musicians » Discography » Princess Sita

Princess Sita

Princess Sita by Dominique di Piazza
buy album

Dominique di Piazza

Label: Picanto records
Released: 2008
Views: 1,011

Track Listing

Nuages; Nemo; St. John; Wake Up; Princess Sita; Little Rose; Apres La Pluie; Desillusion; Dinello; Mr. PM; Recorda Me; Torrent D'amour.


Dominique di Piazza
bass, electric

Additional Personnel / Information

Dominique di Piazza: bass; Nelson Veras: guitar; Manhu Roche: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

John Scofield
John Scofield
Each Step
Nathan Borton
Barney Wilen

Song of the Day

Shems Bendali
Paolo Angeli
Blue Flower
Spiral Trio
We Met Once
Antonio Flinta

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.