Wee +3

Wee +3 by The Wee Trio
buy album

The Wee Trio

Label: Bionic Records
Released: 2016
Views: 2,504

Track Listing

Rt3; Titan Up; Climb; Sabotage; No Justice; Belle Femme De Voodoo; Lola; Sound Evidence; Redwood; Gibbs Street; Apparition.


The Wee Trio

Additional Personnel / Information

James Westfall: vibraphone; Dan Loomis: bass; Jared Schonig: drums; Fabian Almazan: Piano; Nicholas Payton: Trumpet; Nir Felder: Guitar.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Xose Miguélez
Just The Contrafacts
Adam Shulman
Elastic Wave
Gard Nilssen Acoustic Unity
Growing Roots
Betty Accorsi Quartet

Song of the Day

Witch Touch
Shiri Zorn
The Diver
Simeon Nathanael Davis
Unlikely Scenario
Hendrik Müller

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.