Label: Aut Records
Released: 2021
Views: 290


England; Ben Morse; Kirchhoff’s Wave; Lights on a Satellite; Horizon; Only Theme; Vife; 6’s and 7’s; Lights n a Satellite - 5tet version; Impro on a Satellite Theme.


Additional Personnel / Information

Francesco Chiapperini: sax baritono, clarinetto basso, synth; Luca Pissavini: violone; Stefano Grasso: batteria, elettronica. Ospiti in 9 e 10: Riccardo Luppi: sax tenore; Simone Quatrana: pianoforte

Album Review(s)

  • WE3 by Neri Pollastri

Post a comment about this album


Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.