Unpinnable Butterflies

Gabriel Judet-Weinshel

Label: sonaBLAST!
Released: 2021
Duration: 00:59:00
Views: 725


You; Everybody; Santa Maria (feat. JT Nero & Allison Russell); Revolutionary at the Vestibule (feat. Perla Batalla); Burden Down (feat. Grace Kelly); Sell Me the Morning (feat. Jessica Childress); All That I Know (feat. Perla Batalla & Maria Ahn); Sweet Loretta (feat. Kate Tucker); Good Kings (feat. Danny Clinch); Cracks in the Architecture; Let's Not Wage War (We'll Just Write Poetry); Radio Ocean (feat. Grace Kelly); Roses (feat. Perla Batalla)


Gabriel Judet-Weinshel
Lee Sklar
bass, electric
Grace Kelly
saxophone, alto
Perla Batalla
voice / vocals
Maria Ahn
Kate Tucker
voice / vocals
Scott Healy
organ, Hammond B3
Jerry Vivino
saxophone, tenor
Allison Russell
voice / vocals
JT Nero
voice / vocals
Roger Rosenberg
saxophone, baritone
Michael Flannery
guitar, acoustic
Glenn Alexander
guitar, electric
Neil Stubenhaus
bass, electric

Post a comment about this album


Album uploaded by Rob Evanoff

Album Discography

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.