Home » Musicians » Discography » Travelers


buy album

Francesco Diodati

Released: 2013
Views: 644

Track Listing

01. View from Abroad; 02. Bioritmi; 03. Travel 1; 04. Sustain; 05. Halfway; 06. Traveler; 07. Nolan; 08. Travel 2; 09. Gaudi's Foot; 10. No Hay Camino; 11. Man of the Hour (E.Vedder). Tutte le composizioni sono di Matteo Bortone tranne quelle indicate.


Additional Personnel / Information

Antonin Tri Hoang (sax alto, clarinetto basso); Francesco Diodati (chitarra acustica, chitarra elettrica, loops); Matteo Bortone (contrabbasso); Guilhem Flouzat (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Jeff Parker
Open Spaces
Matt Olson
Vitesses Approchantes
Cartographie de rythmes #1
The Cave of Winds
Tony Malaby
Don't Look Back
Bernie Senensky Quartet/Quintet
Take That Back
Joan Hutton & Sue Orfield
A New Light
Eric Goletz

Song of the Day

Break The Chains
Greg Dayton
Mon Chéri
Juliet Varnedoe
Little Gold Fish
Darren Johnston
Last Tango at Stony Brook
Jonathan L Segal

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.