Home » Musicians » Discography » Time Lag

Time Lag

Label: AltrOck Productions
Released: 2021
Duration: 00:49:43
Views: 137

Track Listing

Chand Baori; Iblis's Hybris; Mateka's Speech; Old Tapestry; Möbius Cube; A Theme for the End


Additional Personnel / Information

Fabio Gelli: trumpet; Romeo Venditti: trombone; Simone Marcelli: electric guitar; Caterina Sebastiano: vocals; Debora Camilli: vocals; Andrea Martini: vocals; Giacomo Serino: trumpet; Massimo Izzizzari: electric guitar


Album uploaded by Möbius Strip

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Meridian Odyssey
Free Spirit
Simon Deeley
Follow the Leader
William Flynn

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.