Home » Musicians » Discography » The Right Touch

The Right Touch

  no cover
buy album

Freddie Hubbard

Label: Blue Note Records
Released: 2007
Views: 884

Track Listing

01. Chili Peppers; 02. Make It Good; 03. My Love Waits (O Meu Amor Espera); 04. Los Malos Hombres; 05. Scrap Iron; 06. Rotary; 07. Los Malos Hombres (alternate take). Tutte le composizioni sono di Duke Pearson.


Additional Personnel / Information

Freddie Hubbard (tromba); Garnett Brown (trombone); James Spaulding (sax alto); Jerry Dodgion (sax alto,flauto); Stanley Turrentine (sax tenore); Duke Pearson (piano); Gene Taylor (basso); Grady Tate (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

In Between
Erik Palmberg
Without You, No Me
Temple University Jazz Band
Fools For Yule
Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet
Phil Parisot
Mabern Plays Coltrane
Harold Mabern
The Chicago Symphonies
Wadada Leo Smith's Great Lakes Quartet

Song of the Day

Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish
Cancion de Amor
Antonio Flinta

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.