All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » The Interplay Jazz Orchestra: My Love You're Free

The Interplay Jazz Orchestra: My Love You're Free

The Interplay Jazz Orchestra: My Love You're Free by Interplay Jazz Orchestra
buy album

Interplay Jazz Orchestra

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2014
Views: 691

Track Listing

Fender Bender; A La Mode; Dance Of The Insomniac; Misty; Fifth Street; One Up; It Is Written In The Stars; Four On Six; Have You Met Miss Jones; My Love You're Free; Softly, As A Morning Sunrise; On The Inside.


Additional Personnel / Information

Jonathan Holford: alto saxophone; Andrew Gould: alto saxophone; Joh Marshall: tenor saxophone; Luke Norris: tenor saxophone; Chris Scarnato: baritone saxophone; Brent Chiarello: trombone; Joe Devassy: trombone; Justin Friedman: trombone; Eric Gottesman: bass trombone; Mike Rubinstein: trumpet; Damien Pacheco: trumpet; Steve Henry: trumpet; Gary Henderson: trumpet; Jay Orig: piano; Chris Doherty: guitar; Pete Coco: bass; Mark Portugal: drums.


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Boxed In
Daniel Casimir
Family Plan
Family Plan
What to Wear in the Dark
Kate McGarry + Keith Ganz Ensemble
Mirror Mirror
Eliane Elias
Descarga for Bud
Alex Conde
In Good Time
Brandon Goldberg
Susan Krebs
The Long Table
Jon Raskin

Song of the Day

Turn Over
Giuseppe Millaci
My One and Only Love
Montreal Jazz Trio
Piotr Scholz
The Reset
Gordon Goodwin's Big Phat Band

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.