Detour by Interplay Jazz Orchestra
buy album

Interplay Jazz Orchestra

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2016
Views: 805

Track Listing

Puesta Del Sol; Detour; Serendipitous; Not Enough; Soy Califa; Body And Soul; Close Quarters; Alfie's Theme; First Timer; Lament; [email protected]


Additional Personnel / Information

Jonathan Holford: alto saxophone; Andrew Gould: alto saxophone; John Marshall: tenor saxophone; Alejandro Aviles: tenor saxophone; Luke Norris: tenor saxophone; Chris Scarnato: baritone saxophone; Brent Chiarello: trombone; Joe Devassy: trombone; Justin Friedman: trombone; Eric Gottesman: bass trombone; Mike Rubenstein: trumpet; Damien Pacheco: trumpet; Steve Henry: trumpet; Gary Henderson: trumpet; Jay Orig: piano; Chris Doherty: guitar; Dr. Pete Coco: bass; Mark Portugal: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Boxed In
Daniel Casimir
Family Plan
Family Plan
What to Wear in the Dark
Kate McGarry + Keith Ganz Ensemble
Mirror Mirror
Eliane Elias
Descarga for Bud
Alex Conde
In Good Time
Brandon Goldberg
Susan Krebs
The Long Table
Jon Raskin

Song of the Day

Promise of Return
Lena Bloch
Turn Over
Giuseppe Millaci
My One and Only Love
Montreal Jazz Trio
Piotr Scholz

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.