Home » Musicians » Discography » The Catastrophist

The Catastrophist

The Catastrophist by Tortoise
buy album


Label: Thrill Jockey
Released: 2016
Views: 894

Track Listing

The Catastrophist; Ox Duke; Rock On; Gopher Island; Shake Hands with Danger; The Clearing Fills; Gesceap; Hot Coffee; Yonder Blue; Tesseact; At Odds with Logic.


Additional Personnel / Information

Dan Bitney: percussioni; John Herndon: batteria, tastiera, vibrafono; Douglas McCombs: basso; John McEntire: batteria, tastiera; Jeff Parker: chitarra; Todd Rittman, Georgia Hubley: voce.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Plan B
The Kevin Brady Electric Quartet
Josh Sinton
Edizione Speciale
Enrico Rava
Fredrik Rasten
Shadow Plays
Craig Taborn
Room 118
OSU Jazz Orchestra
Live at the Village Vanguard
Christian McBride & Inside Straight

Song of the Day

Chapter Five
Viktor Haraszti
Deep, Dark and Blue
Rodrigo Faina
Juan Dhas
Let's Fall
Kristen Lee Sergeant

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.