Home » Musicians » Discography » The Afterlife

The Afterlife

The Afterlife by The Comet Is Coming
buy album

The Comet Is Coming

Label: Impulse! Records
Released: 2019
Views: 483

Track Listing

All That Matters Is the Moments; The Softness of the Present; The Afterlife; Lifeforce Part I; Lifeforce Part II; The Seven Planetary Heavens.


The Comet Is Coming

Additional Personnel / Information

Shabaka Hutchings: saxophone, clarinet; Dan Leavers: synth, keyboard; Max Hallett: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

In Between
Erik Palmberg
Without You, No Me
Temple University Jazz Band
Fools For Yule
Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet
Phil Parisot
Mabern Plays Coltrane
Harold Mabern
The Chicago Symphonies
Wadada Leo Smith's Great Lakes Quartet

Song of the Day

Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.