Home » Musicians » Discography » Thankful N’ Thoughtful

Thankful N’ Thoughtful

  no cover
buy album

Bettye LaVette

Label: Anti-
Released: 2012
Views: 1,226

Track Listing

01. Everything Is Broken; 02. I'm Not the One; 03. Dirty Old Town; 04. The More I Search (The More I Die); 05. I'm Tired; 06. Crazy; 07. Yesterday Is Here; 08. Thankful N' Thoughtful; 09. Fair Enough; 10. Time Will Do the Talking; 11. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere; 12. Dirty Old Town (slow version).


Bettye LaVette
voice / vocals



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Montreal Jazz Trio
Montreal Jazz Trio
Sounds Good
Fryderyk HD
Prim and Primal
Adam Nolan
Boxed In
Daniel Casimir
Family Plan
Family Plan
What to Wear in the Dark
Kate McGarry + Keith Ganz Ensemble
Mirror Mirror
Eliane Elias

Song of the Day

Promise of Return
Lena Bloch
Turn Over
Giuseppe Millaci
My One and Only Love
Montreal Jazz Trio
Piotr Scholz

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.