Home » Musicians » Discography » Surprise!!!


buy album

Gaetano Partipilo

Label: Enja Records
Released: 2012
Views: 718

Track Listing

01. Surprise - 3:23; 02. La danza del sole - 5:37; 03. Minimal Core (Caliri) - 5:52; 04. Lacrime stelle - 5:02; 05. Uzbeck - 5:14; 06. Maschere - 5:12; 07. Passi - 4:00; 08. Gomitoli - 4:30; 09. Stop War - 5:24. Le composizioni senza indicazione sono di Livio Minafra


Gaetano Partipilo
saxophone, alto

Additional Personnel / Information

Livio Minafra (pianoforte, tastiere); Gaetano Partipilo (sax alto e soprano); Domenico Caliri (chitarra elettrica); Maurizio Lampugnani (percussioni, glockenspiel, voce).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

The Montreux Years
John McLaughlin
Long Way Home
Dimitris Angelakis
Potsa Lotsa XL & Youjin Sung
Anthony Coleman and Brian Chase

Song of the Day

Black Orpheus
The New Acoustic Collective
Sudden Discovery
Pavel Skornyakov
John Paul Jones
Keith Oxman

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.