Home » Jazz Musicians » Discography » Boom Collective - Live Somewhere

Boom Collective - Live Somewhere

Label: Auand Records
Released: 2020
Views: 600

Track Listing

In tension; Hotter than July; Protest; When it's so rainy; Was it worth it; Autumn in New York; Love Boom; Close your eyes; Dark matter.


Gaetano Partipilo
saxophone, alto
Seby Burgio
Fabrizio Savino
guitar, electric
Giuseppe Bassi
bass, acoustic
Carolina Bubbico
voice / vocals
Angela Esmeralda
voice / vocals
Marco Bardoscia
bass, electric



Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.