Sleepy Town

Sleepy Town by Jamie Pregnell
buy album

Jamie Pregnell

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2020
Duration: 00:38:43
Views: 593

Track Listing

Brightside; J.M.; Sleepy Town; Rover; Moon; Eighties; Early Life.


Jamie Pregnell
guitar, electric
Julien Wilson
saxophone, tenor



Album uploaded by Jamie Pregnell

Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.