All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Seven Storey Mountain VI

Seven Storey Mountain VI

Seven Storey Mountain VI by Nate Wooley
buy album

Nate Wooley

Label: Pyroclastic Records
Released: 2020
Views: 522

Track Listing

Seven Storey Mountain VI.


Nate Wooley
Susan Alcorn
guitar, steel
Ava Mendoza
Emily Manzo
Yoon Sun Choi
voice / vocals
Mellissa Hughes
voice / vocals
Megan Schubert
voice / vocals



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Rose Of Lifta
Lena Bloch & Feathery
Mutual Aid Music
Nate Wooley
John Cage Number Pieces
Apartment House
Dave Zinno Unisphere
All Set
Stéphane Payen, Ingrid Laubrock, Chris Tordini,...

Song of the Day

House On a Hill
Terje Gewelt
Mr. Mac
Will Boyd
Tiny Circles
Scott Kinsey, Mer Sal

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.