Home » Musicians » Discography » Rousilvo



Rousilvo by Dine Doneff
buy album

Dine Doneff

Label: Nered
Released: 2018
Views: 798

Track Listing

Narrative; Penelopes Of Xanthogeia; Oblivion; Mirka; Natsko; Requiem; Aide Sl'ntse; Zaidi (Traditional Macedonian); Apatris; Kaimaktsalan; Implacable Grief; Song Of The Unquietness; 12 As A Story.


Dine Doneff
bass, acoustic

Additional Personnel / Information

Dine Doneff: double bass, tabla, guitar; Takis Farazis: piano, accordion; Kyriakos Tapakis: oud, mandola; Pantelis Stoikos: trumpet; Dimos Dimitriadis: alto saxophone, flute; Antonis Andreou: trombone; Kostas Anastasiadis: drums; Slava Pop'va-Evdoxia Georgiou: voice; Lizeta Kalimeri voice; Martha Mavroidi: voice; Lada Kandarjieva: soprano; Elena Ginina: soprano; Elitsa Dankova: mezzo; Irina Gotcheva: alto.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Favorites Revisited
John Coltrane
88 Butterfly
Peter Madsen's CIA Trio
Michael Bisio

Song of the Day

Manel Fortia
Interpret It Well
Ches Smith
Battery Brain
Alex Lakusta

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.