Home » Musicians » Discography » Rearranged


Label: Three Penny Records
Released: 2020
Views: 480

Track Listing

Aceptar; And What If I Don’t; Come With Me; Rearranged; Yeoman Wanders; Invitation; Saying Yes; Calling You; Answer The Call; Gemini Tango; Wake Up; Rearranged String Quartet version).


Jenny Davis
voice / vocals
Kurt Testinger
saxophone, tenor
David Lang
Kate Olsen
saxophone, soprano
Jin Dehoie
saxophone, baritone



Album uploaded by C. Michael Bailey


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

The Void
Zacc Harris
Golden Proportion
Mary Halvorson
Impending Discomfort
Gordon Grdina
Promise of Return
Lena Bloch

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.