All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Perpetual Motion

Perpetual Motion

Perpetual Motion by Adam De Lucia
buy album

Adam De Lucia

Label: Hi-Bred Productions
Released: 2015
Duration: 40 min.
Views: 1,623

Track Listing

6 Day Regimen; Store On the Corner; Carousel; The Far Groove; Cycle Plus One; The Dream; 96 Heart Beats Per Minute; Caution (Rise of the Tyrant); The Theme (Virtue); Hip Flop [Take 1]; Hip Flop [Take 2].


Adam De Lucia
guitar, electric

Additional Personnel / Information

Adam De Lucia: composer, producer, mixing engineer, programming; Jordan Perlson: drums (6 Day Regimen, Store On the Corner, Carousel); Michael Ghegan: saxophone (6 Day Regimen), keyboard (Store On the Corner, Carousel, Caution); Chris Tarry: bass solo (Cycle Plus One).

Album Description

Cover art part of a poster nominated for Independent Music Award in 2018.


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Mirror Mirror
Eliane Elias
Descarga for Bud
Alex Conde
In Good Time
Brandon Goldberg
Susan Krebs
The Long Table
Jon Raskin
Tues Days
Jane Ira Bloom / Allison Miller
Alexis Parsons
Future Memories
Mareike Wiening

Song of the Day

My One and Only Love
Montreal Jazz Trio
Piotr Scholz
The Reset
Gordon Goodwin's Big Phat Band
The Void
Zacc Harris

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.