Nocturnal Prophecy

buy album

John O'Gallagher

Label: What Records
Released: 2012
Views: 835

Track Listing

01. New Objects Old Game; 02. It Matters Not; 03. 013 (O'Gallagher); 04. The Moment We Can See It; 05. Era of Reflection; 06. Private Doors; 07. Damnable Soul (O'Gallagher); 08. Agreable Forms; 09. Unchanged; 10. Waiting (O'Gallagher); 11. Banned Lanterns; 12. An Ordinary Day; 13. Syncronic Evaporation; 14. Occasion Demands; 15. Warm Hearts; 16. Until The Hour Arrives; 17. Royal Mind; 18. Old Object New Game. Tutte le composizioni sono di O'Gallagher/Ovsepian tranne quell indicate.


John O'Gallagher
saxophone, alto

Additional Personnel / Information

John O'Gallagher (sax alto); Vardan Ovsepian (pianoforte).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Shifting Sands
Avishai Cohen
Kate Wyatt
Day by Day
Dan Olivo

Song of the Day

Coffee and Cigarettes
Ariane Racicot
Last Kiss
Sal La Rocca
Opposite World
Michael Orenstein
Witch Touch
Shiri Zorn

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.