New York Swing

buy album

John Bunch

Label: Chiaroscuro Records
Released: 2001
Views: 687

Track Listing

Till Tom Special; All Too Soon; Benny


Additional Personnel / Information

John Bunch, piano; Bucky Pizzarelli, guitar; and Jay Leonhart on bass.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Blue Haven
Joey Alexander
Shifting Sands
Avishai Cohen

Song of the Day

Watermelon Man
Tobin Mueller
Coffee and Cigarettes
Ariane Racicot
Last Kiss
Sal La Rocca
Opposite World
Michael Orenstein

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.