Monsoon by Scott DuBois
buy album

Scott DuBois

Label: Soul Note
Released: 2004
Views: 563

Track Listing

Lost Silence; Rain on Rain; She Brought Life; End; Monsoon; Acceptance Suite: I. Peace of Mind; II. Fallen; III. Recapture; Float; Spilled Colors.


Dave Liebman
saxophone, soprano
Loren Stillman
saxophone, alto
Thomas Morgan
bass, acoustic
Jason Rigby
saxophone, tenor

Additional Personnel / Information

Scott Dubois: electric and acoustic guitars; David Liebman: tenor and soprano saxophones, Indian flute (1, 2, 4,9); Loren Stillman: alto and soprano saxophones; Jason Rigby: tenor and soprano saxophones (3, 5, 6-7, 10); Thomas Morgan: bass; Mark Ferber: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Steve Knight
Stealin' Home: Jackie Robinson Suite
Bobby Bradford and Friends

Song of the Day

David Aaron
Buchimish Blues
Ludmil Krumov
Blue in the 2nd Degree
Christopher James
Il Grinch 1
Andrea Goretti

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.