Home » Musicians » Discography » Moments Inside

Moments Inside

Moments Inside by Ben Allison
buy album

Ben Allison

Label: Sonic Camera Records
Released: 2021
Views: 913

Track Listing

Safe Passage; The Chase; Milton; Voyage of the Nautilus; A Child Sings in Stone; Breakfast with Eric; House Party Starting; The Great Sandero.


Album Description

Moments Inside is the 14th album by bassist, composer, producer Ben Allison and the 4th to be released on his own Sonic Camera Records.



Album uploaded by Ben Allison

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Meridian Odyssey
Free Spirit
Simon Deeley
Follow the Leader
William Flynn

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.