Home » Musicians » Discography » Migratory Poets feat. Anthony Joseph

Migratory Poets feat. Anthony Joseph

Migratory Poets feat. Anthony Joseph by Adam Pieronczyk
buy album

Adam Pieronczyk

Label: For Tune
Released: 2015
Views: 1,503

Track Listing

1 The Kimberley Hotel 8:32 2 Conductors Of His Mystery 9:53 3 The Golden Shovel: Four Poems 9:41 4 Poem For Franklin Rosemont 5:59 5 The Chamber Choir Of Atlantis 8:27 6 The Ark 9:01 7 Written From Memory 12:17


Adam Pieronczyk

Additional Personnel / Information

Adam Pieronczyk (PL) – soprano & tenor saxophone, music Anthony Joseph (Trinidad Tobago / UK) – voice, poetry Nelson Veras (Brasil / F) – guitar Robert Kubiszyn (PL) – bass John B. Arnold (USA / I) – drums

Album Description

All tunes composed by Adam Pierończyk / All poems by Anthony Joseph. Recorded live November 4, 2014 in Katowice, Poland



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Dancing Shadows
Tyler Mitchell
A Soft Day's Night
Bridge Of Flowers
The Larry Douglas Alltet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier & Alexander Hawkins
What You Seek Is Seeking You
Nick Mazzarella / Ingebrigt Håker Flaten /...
All In
The Shuffle Demons

Song of the Day

Little Gold Fish
Darren Johnston
Last Tango at Stony Brook
Jonathan L Segal
Thomas Heflin
There Are Thorns
Eugenie Jones

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.