Lose My Number

Lose My Number by Allegra Levy
buy album

Allegra Levy

Label: SteepleChase Records
Released: 2020
Views: 680

Track Listing

Samba De Beach; Livin' Small; Tiffany; Strictly Ballroom; C. J.; Dover Beach; Ukulele Tune; Zephyr; Lose My Number.


Allegra Levy
voice / vocals
Carmen Rothwell
bass, acoustic

Additional Personnel / Information

John McNeil: trumpet (4,5,8); Pierre Dorge: ukulele (7).



Album uploaded by Jerome Wilson

Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

What to Wear in the Dark
Kate McGarry + Keith Ganz Ensemble
Alexis Parsons
Future Memories
Mareike Wiening
Open World
Chad Lefkowitz-Brown and the Global Big Band
Fake Dudes
Magnet Animals
Within Us
Chuck Owen and the Jazz Surge

Song of the Day

The Reset
Gordon Goodwin's Big Phat Band
The Void
Zacc Harris
Plangtonic Night
Denis Krupin
Old Time Blues
Acacia Grace

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.