Home » Jazz Musicians » Martin Archer Discography » Les Oiseaux de Matisse


Les Oiseaux de Matisse

Martin Archer

Label: Discus Music
Released: 2018
Views: 885

Track Listing

Haptic Space #1; Labyrinth; Les Oiseaux de Matisse; Nymphzuruck; Various & Diverse; Triangulation; Heavy Loaded Trane; The News From Nowhere / Mazeep; Haptic Space #2.


Martin Archer

Additional Personnel / Information

Ron Caines: alto and soprano saxophones; Martin Archer: saxophones, clarinets, electronics; Laura Colegrand piano, electric piano; Gus Garside: double bass; Johnny Hunter: drums; Hervé Perez: live sound processing, shakuhachi; Graham Clark: violin, electric guitar.



Album uploaded by Glenn Astarita

Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.