Les 3 petits singes

buy album

Nathalie Loriers

Label: De Werf
Released: 2013
Views: 818

Track Listing

1. Canzoncina; 2. Jazz at the Olympics; 3. Les 3 petits singes; 4. Moon's Mood; 5. La saison des pleurs; 6. Cabeceo; 7. God is in the House; 8. Après la Pluie; 9. L'aube de l'espérance; 10. Garden Party Time.


Additional Personnel / Information

Nathalie Loriers - pianoforte; Philippe Aerts - contrabbasso; Rick Hollander - batteria.



Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.