JOBIM by Geovane Santos
buy album

Geovane Santos

Label: Independent
Released: 2019
Duration: 00:45:55
Views: 173

Track Listing

01 - Triste; 02 - How Insensitive; 03 - Agua de Beber; Once I Loved; 05 - Só Danço Samba; 06 - O Morro Não Tem Vez; 07 - Dindi; 08 - Chega de Saudade; 09 - Corcovado; 10 - Wave; 11 - Garota de Ipanema



Album uploaded by Geovane Paiva Santos

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Here And There
Kibrom Birhane
Billy Mohler
Augmented Space
Silvan Schmid
Xose Miguélez

Song of the Day

Opposite World
Michael Orenstein
Witch Touch
Shiri Zorn
The Diver
Simeon Nathanael Davis

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.