Independent by James Westfall
buy album

James Westfall

Label: Bionic Records
Released: 2006
Views: 903

Track Listing

The Bionic Man; Song for Harry Potter; Acceptance; Thestrals; Journey Through the Island; The Bionic Man (radio edit); Bonus Track: Thestrals "Dance Remix."


James Westfall

Additional Personnel / Information

James Westfall: vibraphone; Dontae Winslow: trumpet; Gilad Ronen: saxophones; Arpad Cumo Olah: piano; Alan Hampton: bass; James Alsanders: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Elastic Wave
Gard Nilssen Acoustic Unity
Xose Miguélez
Just The Contrafacts
Adam Shulman
Growing Roots
Betty Accorsi Quartet

Song of the Day

Witch Touch
Shiri Zorn
The Diver
Simeon Nathanael Davis
Unlikely Scenario
Hendrik Müller

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.