In Search Of A Dream

In Search Of A Dream by Alphonse Mouzon
buy album

Alphonse Mouzon

Label: MPS
Released: 2017
Views: 2,007

Track Listing

Side One: Nightmare; Electric Moon; Shoreline; The Light. Side Two: The Unknown Journey; The Ram And The Scorpio; In Search Of A Dream; Playing Between The Beat; Nothing But A Party.


Alphonse Mouzon

Additional Personnel / Information

Alphonse Mouzon: drums (1-9), organ (1), electric piano (5, 9), percussion (5), voice (8); Miroslav Vitous: electric bass (1, 3, 5-7, 9), acoustic bass (3, 4), Mini Moog (4), electric piano (4); Philip Catherine: electric guitar (1, 6, 7, 9), 12-string acoustic guitar (2, 5); Stu Goldberg: electric piano (6, 7), acoustic piano (2); Joachim Kuhn: electric piano (1, 2), acoustic piano (1, 3); Bob Malik: tenor saxophone (2, 3, 5, 7,9).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Day by Day
Dan Olivo
Never More Here
Larry Bluth Trio
Here And There
Kibrom Birhane

Song of the Day

Last Kiss
Sal La Rocca
Opposite World
Michael Orenstein
Witch Touch
Shiri Zorn
The Diver
Simeon Nathanael Davis

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.