Home » Musicians » Discography » Hari Ketiga

Hari Ketiga

Label: MoonJune Records
Released: 2020
Views: 936

Track Listing

CD 1: Act I—The Earth/La terra; Act II—The Man/L'uomo; Act 3—The Event Horizon/ l'orizzonte deagli aventi; CD 2: Act IV—The Loneliness of the Universe/La solitudine dell 'universo; Act V—You'll Never Be Alone/Non sarai mai solo; Act VI—The Fact Is Done/Il fatto e finito; Act VII—The Perpetual Motion/Moto perpetuo; Act VIII; The Deal/L 'acordo; Act IX—The Memory of Things/ La memoria delle cose.


Dwiki Dharmawan
Boris Savoldelli
voice / vocals
Markus Reuter
guitar, electric

Additional Personnel / Information

Dwiki Dharmawan: acoustic piano, Mini Moog, Fender rhodes, harmonium, occasional vocals, ambient noises; Boris Salvodelli: vocals, vocal effects, live electronics; Markus Reuter: Touch Guitars AU8, live elctronics; Asaf Sirkis: drums, cymbals occasional ambient noises; Alessandro Ducoli: story and lyrics; Jeremiah Pah: voice, sasando (track 3, disc 2); Endi Pah: voice, tambura (track 3, disc 2); Peta Manu Art Group Led By Saul Nalle: voices, sasando, tambura (track 4, disc 2).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Meridian Odyssey
Free Spirit
Simon Deeley
Follow the Leader
William Flynn

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.