Home » Musicians » Discography » Gondellied in the Sahara

Gondellied in the Sahara

  no cover
buy album

Michael Schiefel

Label: BMC Music
Released: 2011
Views: 491

Track Listing

01. Manila (C.Daerr); 02. Tea in the Sahara (G.Matthew); 03.Talk To Me; 04. Praludium no. 3 (J.S.Bach) ; 05. Standard Without Words (F.Mendelssonhn); 06. Baby Levi (M.Schiefel/C.Daerr); 07. Out of Nowhere; 08. Gordon Matthew (C.Daerr); 09. Dunes On Piazza San Marco; 10. Gondellied (F.Mendelssonhn); 11. Boys Don't Cry (M.Dempsey/R.Smith/L.Tolhurst); 12. Kinderstuck (F.Mendelssonhn) Tutti i brani sono di M.Schiefel/C.Daerr/M.Lukacs/M.Szandai eccetto altrove indicato.


Additional Personnel / Information

Michael Schiefel (voce; elettroniche); Carsten Daerr (piano, organo); Miklos Lukacs (cimbali); Matyas Szandai (contrabbasso).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Plan B
The Kevin Brady Electric Quartet
Josh Sinton
Edizione Speciale
Enrico Rava
Fredrik Rasten
Shadow Plays
Craig Taborn
Room 118
OSU Jazz Orchestra
Live at the Village Vanguard
Christian McBride & Inside Straight

Song of the Day

Chapter Five
Viktor Haraszti
Deep, Dark and Blue
Rodrigo Faina
Juan Dhas
Let's Fall
Kristen Lee Sergeant

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.