Home » Musicians » Discography » Francisco Mora Catlett: Afro Horn MX

Francisco Mora Catlett: Afro Horn MX

Francisco Mora Catlett: Afro Horn MX by Francisco Mora Catlett
buy album

Francisco Mora Catlett

Label: AACE Records
Released: 2012
Views: 1,551

Track Listing

CD1: Egun Moyuba; Saints at Congo Square; Barasuayo; Quinto Regimento; Hush Rush; 125th & Lenox. CD2: 125th & Lenox; Los Consejos Del Olumo; Wemilere; Afro Horn MX; Cultural Warrior.


Additional Personnel / Information

JD Allen: tenor sax; Vincent Bowens: tenor sax; Alex Harding: britone sax; Aruan Ortiz: piano; Francisco Mora Catlett: drums, bata; Roman Diaz: congas, bata, voice.


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Julieta Eugenio
Two For The Road
Tara Minton & Ed Babar
The Color of Angels
Doug Scarborough
Michael Bisio
The 7th Hand
Immanuel Wilkins
Break A Vase
Alexander Hawkins / Mirror Canon
Ilaria Capalbo

Song of the Day

2 Love 4 Love
Marcus Joseph
Wish I thought it through
Linnéa Lundgren
Cody Carpenter
Grão de Areia
Abdallah Harati

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.