Home » Musicians » Discography » Rare Metal

Rare Metal

Rare Metal by Francisco Mora Catlett
buy album

Francisco Mora Catlett

Label: AACE Records
Released: 2014
Views: 747

Track Listing

Moyuba Afro Horn; Afra Jum; Baruasuayo Mamakenia; 5 X Max; Salina Ago; Olodo; Blue People; Blue People Epilogue; Make Ifa; Yeye Olude; Salina Ago Reprise.


Additional Personnel / Information

Sam Newsome: sax soprano; Salim Washington: sax tenore, oboe, flauto; Alex Harding: sax baritono, clarinetto basso; Aruan Ortiz: pianoforte; Rashaan Carter: contrabbasso, basso elettrico; Francisco More Catlett: batteria, percussioni; Roman Diaz: percussioni, voce; Andrew Daniels: percussioni; Danys La Mora Perez, Meredith Wright, Liethis Hechavarria, Sandra D. Harper: voce.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Late Night
Sean Fyfe
Cajun Blue
Juliet Varnedoe
2 Blues For Cecil
Andrew Cyrille, William Parker & Enrico Rava
Late Night
Sean Fyfe Quartet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier
Julieta Eugenio
Two For The Road
Tara Minton & Ed Babar

Song of the Day

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.