F4 Fake

F4 Fake by Ken Vandermark
buy album

Ken Vandermark

Label: Trost Records
Released: 2019
Views: 755

Track Listing

Aäton (For Orson Wells); Meccano Number 7 (for Julio Cortazar); Agora (For Zelia Barbosa).


Ken Vandermark

Additional Personnel / Information

Ken Vandermark: tenor saxophone, clarinet; Tim Daisy: drums; Jasper Stadhouders: electric bass; Christof Kurzmann: electronics, Ppooll audio software.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Rose Of Lifta
Lena Bloch & Feathery
Mutual Aid Music
Nate Wooley
John Cage Number Pieces
Apartment House
Dave Zinno Unisphere
All Set
Stéphane Payen, Ingrid Laubrock, Chris Tordini,...

Song of the Day

Sudden Moves
Jack DeSalvo
House On a Hill
Terje Gewelt
Mr. Mac
Will Boyd

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.