Home » Musicians » Discography » Electric Willie

Electric Willie

buy album

Henry Kaiser

Released: 2011
Views: 630

Track Listing

01. Which Came First; 02. Backdoor Man; 03. Eternity; 04. Wang Dang Doodle; 05. Pie in the Sky; 06. The Same Thing; 07. Dead Presidents > Mighty Earthquake & Hurricane; 08. Grave Digger; 09. Spoonful; 10. It Don't Make Sense (You Can't Make Peace).


Henry Kaiser
guitar, electric

Additional Personnel / Information

Henry Kaiser, Glenn Phillips ed Elliott Sharp (chitarre); Eric Mingus e Queen Esther (voce); Melvin Gibbs (basso); Lance Carter (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Live at the Green Mill
Matt Ulery's Delicate Charms
Eternal Aporia
Ben Thomas (US)
Late Night
Sean Fyfe
Cajun Blue
Juliet Varnedoe
2 Blues For Cecil
Andrew Cyrille, William Parker & Enrico Rava
Late Night
Sean Fyfe Quartet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier

Song of the Day

Ad Perpetuam
Ricardo Pinheiro
Fool For Love
Alex Bird

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.