Home » Musicians » Discography » Don't Count on Glory

Don't Count on Glory

  no cover
buy album

Brian Lynch

Released: 2006
Views: 605

Track Listing

01. Last Look Home - 6:59; 02. Don't Count On Glory - 13:29; 03. I Stand By Your Window - 7:13; 04. Gyp The Blood - 11:09; 05. Cuong Vu - 8:34; 06. Green Chimneys (Monk) - 5:27; 07. Shadow Girl - 3:52; 08. Too, Too Blue - 11:47 Tutte le composizioni sono di Lindsey Horner tranne dove indicato


Brian Lynch

Additional Personnel / Information

Brian Lynch (tromba); Marty Ehrlich, Ben Opie (sax contralto); Lou Stellute (sax tenore); Uri Caine, Nela Kirkwood (piano elettrico, pianoforte); Colter Harper, Peter McCann, Eric Susoeff (chitarre); Lindsey Horner (contrabbasso, sax baritono, clarinetto basso, fischietti); Allison Miller, Bobby Previte, Dave Throckmorton, Lieven Venken (batteria, djembè); Jeff Berman, Jim DiSpirito (percussioni)



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Noam Lemish
Happy Ever After
Fourth Function featuring The Phil Ware Trio
Ancient Africa
Nat Birchall
Lorraine's Lullabye
Anthony Wonsey
Bon Bon Paris
Oak Birches & Klaipėda Jazz Orchestra
A Love Sonnet For Billie Holiday
Wadada Leo Smith, Vijay Iyer & Jack DeJohnette

Song of the Day

Christian Pabst
Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.