Home » Musicians » Discography » Dental Kafka

Dental Kafka

Dental Kafka by Akira Sakata
buy album

Akira Sakata

Label: Trost Records
Released: 2020
Views: 427

Track Listing

Ape Huci Kamuy (God Of Fire By Ainu People); Dental Kafka; Koro Koro Donguri; Bonjin.


Akira Sakata
saxophone, alto
Jim O'Rourke
bass, acoustic

Additional Personnel / Information

Akira Sakata: saxophone, clarinet, voice; Giovanni Di Domenico: piano, Hohner pianet



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Boxed In
Daniel Casimir
Family Plan
Family Plan
What to Wear in the Dark
Kate McGarry + Keith Ganz Ensemble
Mirror Mirror
Eliane Elias
Descarga for Bud
Alex Conde
In Good Time
Brandon Goldberg
Susan Krebs
The Long Table
Jon Raskin

Song of the Day

Promise of Return
Lena Bloch
Turn Over
Giuseppe Millaci
My One and Only Love
Montreal Jazz Trio
Piotr Scholz

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.