Home » Jazz Musicians » Bob Downes Discography

Deep Down Heavy

Bob Downes

Label: Esoteric Recordings
Released: 2014
Views: 1,858


Too Late; Day Dream; Walking On; The Wrong Bus; Poplar Cheam; Don't Let Tomorrow Get You Down; Jasmine; Got No Home; We All Enter In; Thebes Blues; Hollow Moment; Circus Rising.


Additional Personnel / Information

Bob Downes: voce solista, flauto, sassofono; Robert Cockburn: lettura di poesie; Ray Russell: chitarra; Chris Spedding: chitarra; Peter Billam: chitarra; Harry Miller: basso elettrico; Laurie Allan: batteria; Derek Hogg: batteria; Alan Rushton: batteria.




More Albums

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.