Home » Musicians » Discography » Correspondence


Label: Tǔk Air
Released: 2021
Views: 371

Track Listing

Everyday Magic; Correspondence; Omo; Hidden Soul; Night Shift; Naja Naja; Correspon-Dance; The Mine; Ntanà.


Additional Personnel / Information

Gianluca Petrella: Synth, Efx, Rhodes, Electronic Drums Programming; Pasquale Mirra: Marimba, Balaphone, Midi Vibes, Percussions; Giulietta Passera: voice (track 5); Kalifa Kone: Talking Drums, N'goni, Calabash (tracks 7, 9); Blake Franchetto: Electric Bass (tracks 2, 4, 8); Danilo Mineo: Congas, Krakabs, Bongos, Effects (tracks 2, 5, 7, 8); Simone Padovani: Percussions (track 7); Primo Zanasi: Drum Beat (track 5).



Album uploaded by Giuseppe Segala

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Oded Tzur
Interpret It Well
Ches Smith
Welcome Adventure! Vol. 2
Daniel Carter / Matthew Shipp / William Parker /...
Paris Sessions 2
Tierney Sutton

Song of the Day

Manel Fortia
Interpret It Well
Ches Smith
Battery Brain
Alex Lakusta

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.