Home » Musicians » Discography » Conventional


Conventional by Jeppe Zeeberg
buy album

Jeppe Zeeberg

Label: Self-published
Released: 2022
Duration: 00:33:04
Views: 91

Track Listing

1) An Infinite Amount 2) Casper Nyvang Rask – The Musical 3) Barbie Girl 4) Hittet (from “Danevirke”) 5) Pride and PreJudy Garland 6) Sense and SensiBillie Holiday 7) What Does It All Mean? 8) [Insert Name Here] 9) Arietta 10) AriettaVariationI 11) AriettaVariationII 12) AriettaVariationIII 13) AriettaVariationIV 14) Arietta Variation V 15) Arietta Variation VI 16) AriettaVariationVII 17) AriettaVariationVIII 18) AriettaVariationIX


Henrik Olsson
guitar, electric
Casper Nyvang Rask
bass, acoustic

Additional Personnel / Information

Jeppe Zeeberg – el. organ, piano, synth, vocals, perc, pipe organ, mellotron, vibraphone, drums, drum machine, programmed piano Henrik Olsson – guitar, vocals, perc Casper Nyvang Rask – bass, vocals, perc Søren Høi – drums, vocals, trash, perc All compositions by Jeppe Zeeberg except Hittet by Lars Greve and Jeppe Zeeberg, Arietta by Joseph Haydn, and Barbie Girl by Karsten Dahlgaard, Rene Dif, Lene Crawford Nystrøm, Søren Rasted, Johnny Mosegaard Pedersen and Claus Norreen. Produced and released by Jeppe Zeeberg, 2022


Album uploaded by Jeppe Zeeberg

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Vincent Peirani
A Short Story
Ruben Machtelinckx
The Montreux Years
John McLaughlin

Song of the Day

Social Call
Nikos Chatzitsakos
Black Orpheus
The New Acoustic Collective
Sudden Discovery
Pavel Skornyakov
John Paul Jones
Keith Oxman

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.