Come Back

Emma Frank

Label: Justin Time Records
Released: 2019
Views: 992

Track Listing

I Thought; Either Way; Two Hours; Sometimes; Promises; Dream Team; See You; Lilac; Before You Go Away.


Emma Frank
voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Emma Frank: Vocals; Aaron Parks: piano, synths; Tommy Crane: drums; Zack Lober: bass; Franky Rousseau: guitars, synths; Simon Millerd: trumpet (6); Chieh-Fan: viola, violin (1,3); Pedro Barquinha: guitar, bass percussion, synths (9).



Album uploaded by Friedrich Kunzmann

Album Discography

Recordings: As Leader | As Sideperson

Come Back

Justin Time Records


Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.