Home » Musicians » Discography » Cicada Music

Cicada Music

  no cover
buy album

James Falzone

Label: Delmark Records
Released: 2013
Views: 545

Track Listing

01. The Dark; 02. Wet Feet Slashing; 03. Yards; 04. Babies; 05. Adrian; 06. Driven; 07. Tragically Positive; 08. Bedbugs; 09. Typophile/Apples, 10. Credits. Tutte le composizioni sono di Frank Rosaly.


James Falzone

Additional Personnel / Information

James Falzone (clarinetto); Jason Stein (clarinetto basso); Keefe Jackson (sax tenore, clarinetto basso, clarinetto contrabbasso), Jason Adasiewicz (vibrafono); Jason Roebke (basso, cracklebox); Frank Rosaly (batteria, percussioni, elettronica).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Noam Lemish
Happy Ever After
Fourth Function featuring The Phil Ware Trio
Ancient Africa
Nat Birchall
Lorraine's Lullabye
Anthony Wonsey
Bon Bon Paris
Oak Birches & Klaipėda Jazz Orchestra
A Love Sonnet For Billie Holiday
Wadada Leo Smith, Vijay Iyer & Jack DeJohnette

Song of the Day

Javier García
Christian Pabst
Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.